Rfm Quality S.r.l.

Società a Socio Unico
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Telefono: 0381 562195
E-mail: info@rfmquality.it

P.I. / CF 01810930188

CONTATTA

il nostro team

Alessandro Ferraresi

Area Commerciale

Alessandro Ferraresi

E-mail: ferraresi.ale@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
348 3605648

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Fabiana Milesi

Area Amministrazione

Fabiana Milesi

E-mail:
amministrazione@rfmquality.it

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Marco Clerici

Area Commerciale

Marco Clerici

E-mail: marco.clerici@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
349 9495203

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Damiano Panzera

Area Macchine ed Area Tecnica

Dott. Damiano Panzera

E-mail: 
damiano.panzera@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
348 0166306

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Ing. Fabio Portunato

Area Tecnica

Dott. Ing. Fabio Portunato

E-mail: fabio.portunato@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
348 9159366

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Michele Traino

Area Tecnica

Dott. Michele Traino

E-mail: michele.traino@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
340 2359695

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott.ssa Erica Conti

Area Formazione e Medicina del Lavoro

Dott.ssa Erica Conti

E-mail: erica.conti@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
348 7048555

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Mattia Chiesa

Area Tecnica

Mattia Chiesa

Area Tecnica

E-mail: mattia.chiesa@rfmquality.it

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Ares Cattaneo

Area Tecnica

Dott. Ares Cattaneo

E-mail: ares.cattaneo@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
392 103 5479

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Andrea Barbieri

Area Macchine ed Area Tecnica

Dott. Andrea Barbieri

E-mail: andrea.barbieri@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
392 1053222

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Filippo Giuliani

Area Tecnica

Dott. Filippo Giuliani

E-mail:  filippo.giuliani@rfmquality.it

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott.ssa Odetta Bassi

Area Tecnica

Dott.ssa Odetta Bassi

E-mail: odetta.bassi@rfmquality.it

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Ing. Liliana Manazza

Area Tecnica

Dott. Ing. Liliana Manazza

E-mail: liliana.manazza@rfmquality.it
Cell: 
339 2833907

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Dott. Ing. Paolo Buffa

Area Certificazioni ed Area Tecnica

Dott. Ing. Paolo Buffa

Email: paolo.buffa@rfmquality.it
Cell: 320 3027734

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195

Prof. Gian Luca Chiarucci

Area Tecnica

Prof. Gian Luca Chiarucci

Cell: 335 8040382

Rfm Quality srl
Via Binasco, 45
27029 Vigevano (PV)
Tel: 0381 562195